Oh, you guys!


Why hellllo there.

…Yes, I know it’s been a while…
Yes, I am aware of that too.
Uh huh…
…yep.

You know what?

You guys are like that old relative who delights in making you feel bad cos you don’t call or visit enough.

I just wanted to stop by and let you all know that I’m a little bit closer to getting my ‘technical issue’ resolved. However, again, I am writing this from my phone and so there will be no stupid pictures yet again.

Also, to let you all know that I’m a finalist in the Blog Awards Ireland. Yay!

Which leads me on to say this:
Thank you all for nominating, voting and just reading my blog. I’ve received a few lovely comments in the comment section recently and have been so flattered. Honestly, thank you, you fantastic people.

I am incredibly flattered to be a finalist alongside such funny bloggers.

I am still debating on whether I can attend the ceremony but fingers crossed. I would love the excuse to be dapper of an evening.

And drunk.

Dapper and drunk. That’s what I aspire to.

God love the folk sitting at my table.

4 thoughts on “Oh, you guys!

Leave a Reply

